UGG

I know, I know- hated by some, loved by some… I must admit to have been a hater before- and then I bought a couple that I liked, these:

 

Now… this was not so smart, ’cause I am kinda hooked. I still only have these ones, but I would love more! Couple of things that I love about Uggs- their look can bedebated (i like though), but they are so comfterable and keep warm in the cold, cold weather of the north!

 

So I would like to buy the ones under also, however- spending money on “sensible” shoes is booooring, I prefer spending money on heels- smart, right…??

 

Leave a Reply

