shoes of the day

yesterday I finished my shelf, perfection- I am the made carpenter… or not- well, I finished it anyway.

Had an ok work out- having some trouble with my weight lifting at the moment, got some HEAVY back lifts, and I might have cramped, don’t know… and one hour of spinning.

Today is a good day! I went for spinning in the morning and are going to run and do weights after work- looking forward to that- are goint to baby- sit my nephews also, going to be great:)!

Good food- day also, so far so good!

 

Leave a Reply

