On my own

Have had a couple of great days now with Anja, did the tour of San Diego- very touristy of us:)!

No, but really- I like taking those rides when I go travelling to a new city, as it gives me an overview on what to see more of, and how to get from a to b. And of course my travel philosofy is to walk as far and much as possible- it is the best way to explore!!

Omg- I have not shown my new shoes, picture follows! Gotta love to pay 89usd for 500$ shoes!!

Been shopping, and dining in the Gaslamp Quarter- San Diego is nice, but so small to be a big city.

Ok- having a bit of a detox evening now- I am FED up with junk and treating my body like crap- so here’s for the fruits:)!

Picking up the car and driving up to Huntington beach to surf a bit tomorrow- looking so much forward to that!!

20120401-184721.jpg

20120401-184740.jpg

20120401-184704.jpg

Leave a Reply

