Can we talk about interior design?

I am sooo typical norwegian in LOVING interior design, ok- granted, not as fanatic as many of my fellow countrymen (some being my closest friends… which btw is really, really good at it!), but I do love a nice clean interior.

Kitchens, one would think I loved to cook.. I don’t particularly, except for when I have dinner parties or something special, I am very manly in that sense (and a couple of other sense, but let’s not talk about that now;) )

Some of the latest ones I found (anyone say I have a thing for kitchen islands…?):

(follow me on Pinterest to see my cravings)

Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 20.01.22 Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 20.01.14 Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 20.01.06

Leave a Reply

