Surfing in ice cold water

I was amazed by this. All though my surfing skills are so bad they might not even be allowed under the label ‘surfing skills’ I absolutely love it!

This TED talk where a lot of his inspiration is from Norway, got me chills!

And again- growing up in this rough nature does something to a person, I think the people might become nicer, because the surroundings are so harsh.

The perfect merge between natures vast emptyness and fullfilled perfection.

See it here:

Welcome to my heart:

Screen Shot 2015-05-31 at 18.14.46 Screen Shot 2015-05-31 at 18.14.56 Screen Shot 2015-05-31 at 18.15.02 Screen Shot 2015-05-31 at 18.15.11

Leave a Reply

