Heading to Ostia!!

Booked tickets for a weekend trip to Ostia with my love. Basically that means that I am flying from Milan to Rome and staying there over the weekend with him. We figured it best for me to go there that weekend (not this, but the next) since he will be starting flying again (finally!) and will probably be exhausted.

Oh goooooosh- summer, beach and sun, I just really need that for the weekend right now!

 

 

Can we just talk about espadrillos and sandals please. I just saw this INSANE nice collage HERE and all I want to do is to be a beach- bum right now. I shall once talk about my love for the water, but that will be some other time.

Look at this, mmmmmmsummer ❀

Happy summer loved ones!

Leave a Reply

