When I went to…

When I went to…

Berlin

We went on a five day trip last week with work, Antwerp (or outside of Antwerp), Berlin, Paris, London (Windsor, so outside) and Barcelona. Since there was nothing to report from Antwerp as I was staying at the hotel and conference the entire time, I shall bring you back to Berlin- the city I have not been back to since I lived there for three months two years ago.

Some lovely snaps from around Berlin, the city really is a big city!

How cute is this floor in a Nudie store, it gives you steps to decide whether you should wash your jeans or not- love it 🙂

thumb_dscf4743_1024

thumb_dscf4742_1024

And well… we traveled in style- lucky us- there just is no turning back to commercial flying now! (yes, there is- my money tells me there is..)

thumb_dscf4730_1024

Leave a Reply

