Today’s shoooz

Sitting around waiting for BMW to check my car after basically changing the engine on it – god I hate Autopiu Milan with a passion, they sold me a car that was faulty and the warranty company wouldn’t pay for the repair…so after months I had to pay 3000€ for a basically new car- hate them with a passion!! 
Anyway , BMW have been heroes in helping me out at least-so now I’m having a check to see if all is ok.
Today’s loovely burgundy shoes and beige scarf- could I be more autumny?

Leave a Reply

