Last year, this year…

Last year I kicked three kind of big bad habits- candy, Coke Zero and coffee. 

I didn’t completely realize until I actually ‘took account’ on it, if there ever is a secret- little by little, step by step and then all of a sudden I was there:) 

This year, I’ve started with almost no carbs, meaning only fruit and vegetables form of carbs- and not that much of that either… the first week was horribly hard, but now, after a week and a half, it’s already easier! 
We say it every year, but THIS year- 2017 is MINE ❀ πŸ™‚ !!! 

Leave a Reply

