Skiing!!! Val di Gardena

Skiing!!! Val di Gardena

Lovely weekend in Val di Gardena with my sister-in-law and her friends. They all came from Norway on Saturday afternoon, so I went up there, skied on my own on Saturday and then skied with them on Sunday. OMG the weather was amazing, the pists were great and the company were world- class.

 

Look at this bouquet of women!
Up on the mountain ready for the day

 

Shoes of the day…
LOOK at this!

 

Gotta have some pizza
After ski in Selva

 

Happy me!
Happy campers! Sent this to my mom, she was so happy
I mean.. LOOK at at this!!!

Leave a Reply

